The Moonflower Collection
The Moonflower symbolizes dreaming of love. The collection will feature brand new stand-alone books from Heather Guimond, Lexi Hart, Kiersten Modglin, A.C. Williams, Samantha Morgan, Barbra Campbell, Lyssa Cole, and M. Piper.

When the daylight fades and time stands still. The feeling of flying from just one touch. Moving slowly, kissing softly.
The flash of fever, becoming lost in the flames. Surrendering. Going under.
These are the moments that leave us breathless.

The Ivy Collection
The Ivy symbolizes dependence, endurance, and faithfulness. This collection will feature brand new stand-alone books from KL Donn, Evan Grace, Ashley Lane, C.M. Lally, Michelle Windsor, Sophia Henry, K.L. Humphreys, and Natalie Hill.

Introducing a brand-new collection of romance books by independently published and USA Today bestselling authors whose words will leave you breathless! Join the Leave Me Breathless Party Room for more and check out the Leave Me Breathless trailer premiering on YouTube!

The Black Rose Collection
The Black Rose symbolizes rejuvenation or rebirth, but it can also symbolize death and farewell. The collection will feature brand new stand-alone books from Dakota Willink, Elizabeth Knox, Sierra Hill, Sienna Snow, Sonya Jesus, Crimson Syn, Patricia D. Eddy, Cayce Poponea, Jo-Anne Joseph, Pepper North, and Sin Silverfall.

The Lilac Collection
The Lilac symbolizes the first emotion. This collection will feature first in series books from HJ Bellus, Kim Loraine, Dakota Willink, Tamara Lush, KL Donn, H.C. Bentley, Lexi Hart, Samantha Morgan, Samantha Lind, Sonya Jesus, A.C. Williams, and DL Gallie.